CALL TODAY: 765.932.2880 CALL TODAY: 765.932.2880 315 North Main Street Rushville, Indiana 46173 Quick Links Rush County Government Rush County Schools Rush County ECDC City of Rushville Rush County Chamber - Copyright © 2014 - All rights reserved. Web Design: Signature Web Creations Home Sandy and the 2014 Board Members Sandy Fussner Executive Director …and here’s the details. Ramona Wilkinson Retired Mike Pavey City of Rushville Mayor John McCane Rush County ECDC Executive Director Jason Clemmons RushShelby Energy Mgr of Member Owner Services Dan Green Photography by Green Photographer/owner Bill Griffis Capital Planning Associates Owner Ken Masters Rush County Commissioner County Commissioner Jan Dimick St. Pauls United Methodist Church Pastor Nancy Rice MainSource Bank Ryan Berkemeier Owner Public Paint and Wallpaper Cindy Harcourt Harcourt Counseling Services Outpatient Therapist Branch Manager II Paul W. Barada Barada Associates Board Chairman Alan Niehoff Ameriana Insurance Agency Agent treasurer vice president president secretary past president